Loading... Please wait...

Show Schedule 2019

We are looking forward to meeting all our new customers and seeing all the familiar faces of our repeat customers! Thank you for supporting our business and letting us continue doing what we enjoy! 

 

Cotton Tails Market

BJCC in Birmingham, AL 

Friday, March 1 from 10:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday, March 2 from 10:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday, March 3 from 12:00pm - 5:00pm

www.christmasvillagefestival.com

 

 The Spring Market

The Trade Mart in Jackson, MS

Friday. March 22 from 9:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday, March 23 from 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday, March 24 from 11:00am - 5:00pm

www.themarketshows.com

 

Mercantile Market

The Trade Mart in Jackson

Friday, May 3 from 10:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday, May 4 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

https://www.mismag.com/themercantileshow/

 

Spring Canton Market

The Square in Canton, MS

Thursday, May 9th from 7:00am - 4:00pm

www.cantonmsfleamarket.com

 

A'Fair

Hernando Courthouse Square

Saturday, May 18 from 9:00am - 5:00pm 

https://visitdesotocounty.com/events/44th-hernando-afair-arts-and-crafts-annual-festival/

 

MS Craft Show

Clyde Muse Center in Pearl,MS

Friday, August 16 from 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Saturday, August 17 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

https://mscraftshow.com/

 

Germantown Festival

Germantown, TN

Saturday, September 7 from 9:30am - 6:00pm

Sunday, September 8 from 12:00pm - 6:00pm

http://germantownfest.com/

 

Fall Canton Market

The Square in Canton, MS

Thursday, October 10 from 7:00am - 4:00pm

www.cantonmsfleamarket.com

 

Holiday Extravaganza

Tommy Dulaney Center in Meridian,MS

Saturday, October 12 from 9:00am - 4:00pm

https://p-upload.facebook.com/events/2282546265291059/

 

Bell Buckle Art and Craft Fair

Bell Buckle, TN

Saturday, October 19 from 8:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, October 20 from 9:00am - 4:00 pm

https://bellbucklechamber.com/webb-school-art-craft-show-general-info/

 

Christmas Village

BJCC in Birmingham, AL

Wednesday, October 30th (Private Shopping Day!)

Thursday, October 31st from 10:00am - 8:00pm

Friday, November 1st from 10:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday, November 2nd from 10:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday, November 3rd from 12:00pm - 5:00pm

www.christmasvillagefestival.com

 

Handworks Holiday Market

The Trade Mart in Jackson, MS

Friday, November 22 from 9:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday, November 23 from 9:00am - 4:00pm

https://www.handworksmarket.com/2019-show.php

 

Jingle Bells Market

Clyde Muse Center in Pearl,MS

Saturday, December 14 from 9:00am - 4:00pm



 
Fudge Etcetera 1-800-218-9033
fudgeetc@bellsouth.net
Post Office Box 3083, Meridian, MS 39303
Like Fudge Etcetera on Facebook